Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: Green again!
Good morning!
AMPS 281 shooting 2u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about 1/4 of his +6. He also decided at 5:00 am that he needed just a tad more to eat and woke me up with his pitiful cries
Allen ate reasonably well overnight.
Well yesterday's levels were a shocker! And unfortunately happened on a day and during a time when I had a 3 hour session happening (and DH had left to go golfing). Oh well at least he showed me he can see green on his dose because this is cycle 7 on this dose and I may have increased.
He's starting out not too too bad today (I was prepared for higher) and I will test at +2 and +3 and will know by then whether he's bouncing or not.
Yesterday's photo session was a success although started off a little on the rocky side lol. Baby wouldn't settle, wanted the soother constantly, and actually pooped all over 2 outfits and my beanbag cover
Baby was only 4 days old and I decided that perhaps she needed a couple more days before her session; I was just about to ask parents if they could bring her back on Monday (before I invested 3 hours in a session that was going to be a failure) then suddenly she went to sleep and pretty much slept for the rest of the session! YAY!
Today it's supposed to be beautiful out. There is a craft fair in a local park that we'll go to (hopefully we have Boomer's permission) and they close down one of our streets for a blues fest (I can take or leave blues but the idea of sitting on a patio with an adult beverage adds a bit of incentive to listening to it).
Good morning!
AMPS 281 shooting 2u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about 1/4 of his +6. He also decided at 5:00 am that he needed just a tad more to eat and woke me up with his pitiful cries
Allen ate reasonably well overnight.
Well yesterday's levels were a shocker! And unfortunately happened on a day and during a time when I had a 3 hour session happening (and DH had left to go golfing). Oh well at least he showed me he can see green on his dose because this is cycle 7 on this dose and I may have increased.
Yesterday's photo session was a success although started off a little on the rocky side lol. Baby wouldn't settle, wanted the soother constantly, and actually pooped all over 2 outfits and my beanbag cover
Today it's supposed to be beautiful out. There is a craft fair in a local park that we'll go to (hopefully we have Boomer's permission) and they close down one of our streets for a blues fest (I can take or leave blues but the idea of sitting on a patio with an adult beverage adds a bit of incentive to listening to it).