ChrismazB
Member Since 2024
Hi everyone.
We got really nervous about shooting our boy when he dropped lower than 150. So we stopped shooting 3 days ago. But as I have read more I now see his numbers need to go lower and maybe we can get him to remission. And we are still checking his BG and it is slowly getting higher.
We are thinking of trying TR. But we don't know what dose to start with. Do we use the .25U per kilo and restart?
Been waiting to hear from my vet, for 2 days. Not sure I will hear from her.
Any opinions would be really appreciated. Thanks
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-18-bam-bam-amps-112.293229/#post-3201107
We got really nervous about shooting our boy when he dropped lower than 150. So we stopped shooting 3 days ago. But as I have read more I now see his numbers need to go lower and maybe we can get him to remission. And we are still checking his BG and it is slowly getting higher.
We are thinking of trying TR. But we don't know what dose to start with. Do we use the .25U per kilo and restart?
Been waiting to hear from my vet, for 2 days. Not sure I will hear from her.
Any opinions would be really appreciated. Thanks
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-18-bam-bam-amps-112.293229/#post-3201107
Members might not see that in your remarks section that you switched