Re: 8/2 Tigger PMPS=72 +1/85 +2/43 +2.5/54 +3/58
Exactly. Even though he earned a reduction yesterday, he still got the higher dose last night. That dose can affect the depot for up to six subsequent cycles.....probably wont but can. You don't want to take reductions too close together...give the depot a chance to drain a bit.
So tomorrow, shoot the same dose as today. I would not skinny the dose.
Yes...I would try and bring the numbers up, save some strips, and sleep. If you can get him up to 80 or so, you could sleep for two hours, test, and then give him some more food...hopefully LC to keep him up.