Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-susie-191-amps-202-2-163-3-170-4-2.250703/#post-2828634
The 1.75 dose lost its punch so I'm going to try a 1.75 fat effective this morning.
Question: What is the protocol for reducing a dose temporarily? I see many people, at times, decide to do a dose reduction based on an AMPS or PMPS and not due to an earned reduction. When is this allowed?
Wishing everyone a good, safe and healthy week.
The 1.75 dose lost its punch so I'm going to try a 1.75 fat effective this morning.
Question: What is the protocol for reducing a dose temporarily? I see many people, at times, decide to do a dose reduction based on an AMPS or PMPS and not due to an earned reduction. When is this allowed?
Wishing everyone a good, safe and healthy week.


Take care of yourself, I hope you are feeling less stressed. Talk again soon. Sweet Susie “surf safely”.