Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
8/1/24
Amps 136 Libre
+1 59 Libre
Good morning, we are off to the races this morning. (After a relatively flat yellow then blue day/night after her active day on Wednesday)
At +1 we are lower than the preshot number. So it’s gonna be a long morning/day (but way better than at night!!)
In hindsight I probably should have fed higher carbs at her breakfast but I wasn’t sure she was gonna drop that fast.
So I did switch her snacks to 12.5% to try to slow her drops.
(I’ll be chasing the drops with carbs as usual when she dives).
My grocery store run today will be derailed.
We shall see how that works out.
It’s gonna be super hot here today with temps feeling like over 100 F
Hope everyone has a safe day
Amps 136 Libre
+1 59 Libre
Good morning, we are off to the races this morning. (After a relatively flat yellow then blue day/night after her active day on Wednesday)
At +1 we are lower than the preshot number. So it’s gonna be a long morning/day (but way better than at night!!)
In hindsight I probably should have fed higher carbs at her breakfast but I wasn’t sure she was gonna drop that fast.
So I did switch her snacks to 12.5% to try to slow her drops.
(I’ll be chasing the drops with carbs as usual when she dives).
My grocery store run today will be derailed.
We shall see how that works out.
It’s gonna be super hot here today with temps feeling like over 100 F
Hope everyone has a safe day


Let's make sure that they stay on the beach! 