Tara and Bella
Member Since 2023
Yesterday’s thread https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-bella-help-pmps-12-7-5-12-5-8-3-2-8-3.280090/
Ok so on Sunday and Monday I did a curve which indicated increase. Today I did some spot checks (because I was home with a sick child) +6/4.1, +8/4 which indicates a decrease… can I decrease so soon? Please check our spreadsheet, needing guidance for tonight shot in 3.5hours. I am following the SLGS Guidelines while also trying to get spot checks in when I’m not working. I’m still learning.
Ok so on Sunday and Monday I did a curve which indicated increase. Today I did some spot checks (because I was home with a sick child) +6/4.1, +8/4 which indicates a decrease… can I decrease so soon? Please check our spreadsheet, needing guidance for tonight shot in 3.5hours. I am following the SLGS Guidelines while also trying to get spot checks in when I’m not working. I’m still learning.