Re: 8/19Cairo AMPS191 +1/244, +5/113, +9/110
For some reason, my vet, and I hear this a lot, say they are happy with under 250.
I believe 40-120 is normal range (I am sure someone will correct me if I am wrong). HOWEVER, if you want remission, you want lower numbers ;-) ;-)
Perhaps vets are necessarily thinking remission the way we are? As long as you are monitoring her and keeping up with the protocol you will be fine.
Currently, I am a little impatient as Skooter hasn't seen double digits for 3 cycles now...and a mere 3 or 4 weeks ago, I FEARED the double digits :razz: