8/19 Esse AMPS 174

Lauren & Esse

Member Since 2025
Last post on .org!

The day of my last post (8/15) we caught a 42 on the handheld meter. We did the decrease per-protocol but knew it probably wouldn't stick--he hadn't been that interested in his breakfast that morning, probably because we were trying to sneak in some psyllium husk. So we gave the decrease for 2 days, saw no green, and are back on 1.75u.

I'm actually out of town this week on a work trip, so Sam is solo parenting (and doing an excellent job). Hopefully by next week I'll be done with this busy season and back to my normal participation level. :)

Safe surfing, all!
 
Last edited:
Hi Lauren, I hope Esse gets right back on track. Good luck to Sam for managing cat duty ❤️‍🩹

Safe surfing, Esse 🌊🏄‍♂️😻❤️‍🩹
 
Back
Top