8/19 Arnie AMPS 61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Could not get a +1 had to get to bed to get 4 hours sleep before my long night working both jobs. But I did get a + 5 before I left for job #1 this afternoon and it was already 288 so I'm sure I'll be looking at a 300 & something tonight. Now I am wondering if I need to reduce the dose more because it sure appears to me that he has been dropping LOW and rebounding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top