Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Diane Tyler's Mom @Bandit's Mom
Just tested BG - 65 on Alpha Trak, which is the lowest reading ever. Also tested on Relion - 57. Went from 500 to 65 today. Will test again in 30. He hadn't had any food for 4 hours. We did just feed him.
Since he fell below 65, does this mean reduce dose tonight?
Please advise!
TIA
Just tested BG - 65 on Alpha Trak, which is the lowest reading ever. Also tested on Relion - 57. Went from 500 to 65 today. Will test again in 30. He hadn't had any food for 4 hours. We did just feed him.
Since he fell below 65, does this mean reduce dose tonight?
Please advise!
TIA