tortie58
Member Since 2012
)Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77250&p=835482#p835482
Yesterday
A green AMPS put a halt to all dose increase action. Once again Rosy showed us who is leading the sugar dance, sigh...
Other than a green at PS, she slowly went up & ended with a red at PM+7
Today
Nice weather for a Saturday> Happy weekend to all my LL firends!
All is well at Tortieland, Rosy energetic with her food hunting. She is always more "alive" when high bg.
AMPS 349 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
:?: I will need to be away for a week starting 24th Aug. DH will be taking up the caring for Rosy. (intensive trainning starting tomorrow :lol
I am thinking about increasing Rosy's dose considering her purple & red bgs, but she also got those green confused_cat ! If I keep the current dose, she's kinda safe staying on those high level but that will need to keep on till end of mth when I'm back ohmygod_smile .
Considering to fatten her dose this week, if she comes down in bg, I'll reduce her back to the current dose (10 cycles more before I leave on the 24th). Although DH assured me that he'll be ok with the testing & bringing her up in case of low green, Im not that comfortable...
Any suggestion, advice?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77250&p=835482#p835482
Yesterday
A green AMPS put a halt to all dose increase action. Once again Rosy showed us who is leading the sugar dance, sigh...
Other than a green at PS, she slowly went up & ended with a red at PM+7
Today
Nice weather for a Saturday> Happy weekend to all my LL firends!
All is well at Tortieland, Rosy energetic with her food hunting. She is always more "alive" when high bg.
AMPS 349 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
:?: I will need to be away for a week starting 24th Aug. DH will be taking up the caring for Rosy. (intensive trainning starting tomorrow :lol
Considering to fatten her dose this week, if she comes down in bg, I'll reduce her back to the current dose (10 cycles more before I leave on the 24th). Although DH assured me that he'll be ok with the testing & bringing her up in case of low green, Im not that comfortable...
Any suggestion, advice?