Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 DOSE ?
is DC going with you to the lake, or will someone else be testing and shooting?
I was going to suggest holding the dose for one more day anyway, to be sure rebound from the green has cleared (it can take up to 72 hours to clear). If someone different will be shooting him, then you might want to reduce further while you're gone.