8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 +5=272 PMPS=254 +2.5=236 +4.5=218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 DOSE ?

DC's BG is in the yellow again. Still not great but better than pink.
I will be posting his BG throughout the day and again tomorrow morning.
We will be leaving for the lake tomorrow afternoon and won't be home until supper time Sunday.
I'm thinking I will keep his dose the same (2U), until after the weekend unless someone has a
better suggestion.
Thanks for all the help everyone.

AMPS = 335
+3 = 275
 
Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 DOSE ?

Just stopping in to say Hello I am no dose help but hope you see DC's numbers improve soon :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 DOSE ?

is DC going with you to the lake, or will someone else be testing and shooting?

I was going to suggest holding the dose for one more day anyway, to be sure rebound from the green has cleared (it can take up to 72 hours to clear). If someone different will be shooting him, then you might want to reduce further while you're gone.
 
Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 DOSE ?

DC will be going to the lake with me. I always take both my cats with me.
He loves it out there and he likes car rides.
 
Re: 8/18 DC AMPS=335 +3=275 +5=272 PMPS=254 DOSE ?

DC is back in the yellow for most of the day. Except for 1st thing this morning.
Much better than yesterday.

AMPS = 335
+3 = 275
+5 = 272
PMPS = 254
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top