Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-cleo-amps-165-pmps-245.280564/
We're holding the dose...for now
We're holding the dose...for now
Nice start!https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-cleo-amps-165-pmps-245.280564/
We're holding the dose...for now

. 








Ok now I know Cleo is punking me. Every pm+3 for the last three nights are exactly the same.
She's such a smarty pants!Ok now I know Cleo is punking me. Every pm+3 for the last three nights are exactly the same.
