tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77201
Yesterday
When all the purple & red bg on the pervious days pointed towards a dose increase, Rosy started giving my blue and green at PM +6 & +7 ;-) Since her +7 was a raise in bg over the +6, we all agreed to increase her dose this coming cycle...but
Today
Typhoon day. No 8 signal is hoisted ( maximum is no 10) Rosy also showed her power!
Today is also the first day of July in the Chinese calender. This is a month for the spirits. Chinese believes that in July, the gate is opened for a month for the deseased to come back to roam. People will give their offerings, burn incense, practice ceremony as a gift to their deseased. It is said that this is the only time that the spirit is allowed to come back.
AMPS 59 !! gave canned breakfast & kept the same old dose of 1.15u
(will take a +2 reading)
Guess we still need to wear that shabby patience pants for a day, sigh... nailbite_smile
Understand how difficult it is to give any advice on the dose of a mad cat but we still need some advice here!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77201
Yesterday
When all the purple & red bg on the pervious days pointed towards a dose increase, Rosy started giving my blue and green at PM +6 & +7 ;-) Since her +7 was a raise in bg over the +6, we all agreed to increase her dose this coming cycle...but
Today
Typhoon day. No 8 signal is hoisted ( maximum is no 10) Rosy also showed her power!
Today is also the first day of July in the Chinese calender. This is a month for the spirits. Chinese believes that in July, the gate is opened for a month for the deseased to come back to roam. People will give their offerings, burn incense, practice ceremony as a gift to their deseased. It is said that this is the only time that the spirit is allowed to come back.
AMPS 59 !! gave canned breakfast & kept the same old dose of 1.15u
(will take a +2 reading)
Guess we still need to wear that shabby patience pants for a day, sigh... nailbite_smile
Understand how difficult it is to give any advice on the dose of a mad cat but we still need some advice here!