Yesterday and night with 9 hours in green. Not sure if that was a record amount of green for Neko, but it was a record that I was awake to see. I'm sure I've slept through a lot of green lately.
8/16 Recap:
AMPS 180 +1.5 310 +5 277
PMPS 196 +3.5 95 :mrgreen: +5 65 :mrgreen: +6 67 :mrgreen: +9 99 :mrgreen:
Neko got a tiny bit of HC at +6 last night. It looked like she was surfing but I wanted to make sure before I went to sleep for a solid 3 hours before getting up for rowing. :shock: Did I mention I'm a bit tired today? @-) Nothing like a good steady state 12k paddle, with someone in stroke who just came back from the World Master's Games and is in full short course race mode. :roll:
This morning Neko got a tiny decrease in her dose. She didn't earn it, although she might have if I tested more often last night. I am feeling really tired and Neko only goes low at night. This isn't sustainable for me so I took the fat off the dose. Her numbers have been looking better lately (2 week average of 161 this morning) but the bags under my eyes are not. I'd really like her nadir a little higher. If this doesn't work, I'll take her back up after I've managed to get a bit more sleep. An acrocat does not need to stay in normal numbers to heal a pancreas, as it's working already. However, I do want to keep her under renal threshold as much as possible.
I hope everyone is enjoying their Caturday - Neko has given her usual daytime permission slip for us to catch a matinee. I hope I don't fall asleep at it. :lol: I feel like joining the kitties snoozing in the solarium.
8/16 Recap:
AMPS 180 +1.5 310 +5 277
PMPS 196 +3.5 95 :mrgreen: +5 65 :mrgreen: +6 67 :mrgreen: +9 99 :mrgreen:
Neko got a tiny bit of HC at +6 last night. It looked like she was surfing but I wanted to make sure before I went to sleep for a solid 3 hours before getting up for rowing. :shock: Did I mention I'm a bit tired today? @-) Nothing like a good steady state 12k paddle, with someone in stroke who just came back from the World Master's Games and is in full short course race mode. :roll:
This morning Neko got a tiny decrease in her dose. She didn't earn it, although she might have if I tested more often last night. I am feeling really tired and Neko only goes low at night. This isn't sustainable for me so I took the fat off the dose. Her numbers have been looking better lately (2 week average of 161 this morning) but the bags under my eyes are not. I'd really like her nadir a little higher. If this doesn't work, I'll take her back up after I've managed to get a bit more sleep. An acrocat does not need to stay in normal numbers to heal a pancreas, as it's working already. However, I do want to keep her under renal threshold as much as possible.
I hope everyone is enjoying their Caturday - Neko has given her usual daytime permission slip for us to catch a matinee. I hope I don't fall asleep at it. :lol: I feel like joining the kitties snoozing in the solarium.