Anna1
Member Since 2023
Dear all,
According yesterdays reduction from 1U to 0.75U,within today we earned 2nd reduction as the BG wad 38 at +4 so the final dose is 0.5U
Pls check and correct me if Im wrong
Thank you
Anna
? - 8/16 Mitsos PMPS 84 +2.50 48, +4 38
According yesterdays reduction from 1U to 0.75U,within today we earned 2nd reduction as the BG wad 38 at +4 so the final dose is 0.5U
Pls check and correct me if Im wrong
Thank you
Anna
? - 8/16 Mitsos PMPS 84 +2.50 48, +4 38