CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-16-catcat-amps-276-4-251-pmps-306-3-181.218212/
I'm declaring this a failed reduction and shooting .75 today
test values seemed to creep up and up, little by little, almost as if the depot were depleting; I'm going to try to watch carefully now, but may not be able to do as much testing as TR requires, his poor ears need to heal a bit, they've been rebleeding afterwards, he's been scratching at them and rubbing them
I'm declaring this a failed reduction and shooting .75 today
test values seemed to creep up and up, little by little, almost as if the depot were depleting; I'm going to try to watch carefully now, but may not be able to do as much testing as TR requires, his poor ears need to heal a bit, they've been rebleeding afterwards, he's been scratching at them and rubbing them
