Nice greens for Ravan! Hope Peggy Sue is a happy girl!
Have a nice day Joy and don't forget to picture the bad thing..
Hope you had a chance to go to your yoga this week!
Nope, too occupied with My Peggy Sue! ( Today she doesn't feel so good ) I know, when I need the Yoga the most I can't seem to get there. Maybe today?
Thanks Lyane
All 3 of my kitties have been sleeping all day & do not want to eat. I'm worried about Peggy Sue. She's having difficulty swallowing! Even her saliva, it's just running out of her mouth. This is NOT good!
Maybe call the vet and ask. It could be very sore after the procedure and she's trying not to move her mouth so just letting the saliva drip out? I wish I could help more.
Ravan's BG is down to 53. I didn't expect that! I had reduced his dose to keep him higher. He seems to get Nauseous when he goes below 70 for too long. I'm hesitant to reduce to .25. Last time I did he went too high.
Hope you all have a nice quiet evening
Oh Joy! It’s just horrible when they are off their feed. And you are right, when you need yoga the most you don't feel like you can get there. At least get as much rest as you can!