8/16Ravan/amps91/+8 53/pmps91/+6 84/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15ravan-amps86-6-94-pmps72-6-81.218172/
images
 
All my cats are again off their food. Just not interested in eating? Maybe after their morning nap they'll feel like eating :)


upload_2019-8-16_10-13-54.jpeg
 
All 3 of my kitties have been sleeping all day & do not want to eat. :( I'm worried about Peggy Sue. She's having difficulty swallowing! Even her saliva, it's just running out of her mouth. :(This is NOT good!
 
Maybe call the vet and ask. It could be very sore after the procedure and she's trying not to move her mouth so just letting the saliva drip out? I wish I could help more. :(
 
Ravan's BG is down to 53. I didn't expect that! I had reduced his dose to keep him higher. He seems to get Nauseous when he goes below 70 for too long. I'm hesitant to reduce to .25. Last time I did he went too high.
Hope you all have a nice quiet evening :):bighug:
10c1332391344b741cbe033939945198--happy-faces-good-night.jpg
 
Oh Joy! It’s just horrible when they are off their feed. And you are right, when you need yoga the most you don't feel like you can get there. At least get as much rest as you can!
 
Back
Top