Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi to all in this amazing group!
Could you pls check Mitsos ss and let me know if i should reduce the dose? The last weeks he has many greensAnything blue is due to the dry food that he founds when I dont see him...
Now BG is 48 and I gave MC food with honey.
Thanks for your support
Anna
? - 4/22 Mitsos AMPS 147, PMPS 195+2.5 151, +5 166
Could you pls check Mitsos ss and let me know if i should reduce the dose? The last weeks he has many greensAnything blue is due to the dry food that he founds when I dont see him...
Now BG is 48 and I gave MC food with honey.
Thanks for your support
Anna
? - 4/22 Mitsos AMPS 147, PMPS 195+2.5 151, +5 166
Last edited: