Kara & Ember
Member Since 2024
Previous post has some info from vets and I need some help deciding her dosage
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-ember-pmps-154.293160/
I skipped her PM shot 8/15, vets saying i should do .5u once per day (regardless of numbers, unless shes below 100 at time of shot) but this feels like the wrong way to reduce her dose.
i will update her spreadsheet when I can, but posting this now on mobile so I can hopefully have an answer in 4 hours when its time for her am shot.
she’s currently at 227.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-ember-pmps-154.293160/
I skipped her PM shot 8/15, vets saying i should do .5u once per day (regardless of numbers, unless shes below 100 at time of shot) but this feels like the wrong way to reduce her dose.
i will update her spreadsheet when I can, but posting this now on mobile so I can hopefully have an answer in 4 hours when its time for her am shot.
she’s currently at 227.