arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 16, 2010 #1 3 out of the last 4 mornings he has been GREEN! :mrgreen: :razz:
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Aug 16, 2010 #2 Re: 8/16 Arnie AMPS 94 Very good Arnie! :mrgreen: Let's stick to that ok? have a good day guys!
Carrie & Trouble Member Since 2010 Aug 16, 2010 #3 Re: 8/16 Arnie AMPS 94 Don't those green mornings make you feel good? I bet you can just see how good Arnie feels!
Re: 8/16 Arnie AMPS 94 Don't those green mornings make you feel good? I bet you can just see how good Arnie feels!
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 16, 2010 #4 Re: 8/16 Arnie PMPS 401 ADVICE PLEASE Looks like rebound to me..do I reduce dose even more? or stay the course a few more days and see what happens?
Re: 8/16 Arnie PMPS 401 ADVICE PLEASE Looks like rebound to me..do I reduce dose even more? or stay the course a few more days and see what happens?
Amanda Member Since 2010 Aug 16, 2010 #5 My guess would be rebound as well-- it might help to get a few extra spot checks in a cycle to really see where Arnie goes. I know Kazi likes to switch up her nadir on me...
My guess would be rebound as well-- it might help to get a few extra spot checks in a cycle to really see where Arnie goes. I know Kazi likes to switch up her nadir on me...