8/16 Arnie AMPS 94 PMPS 401 ADVICE PLEASE

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/16 Arnie PMPS 401 ADVICE PLEASE

Looks like rebound to me..do I reduce dose even more? or stay the course a few more days and see what happens?
 
My guess would be rebound as well-- it might help to get a few extra spot checks in a cycle to really see where Arnie goes. I know Kazi likes to switch up her nadir on me...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top