8.15 Trouble AMPS 95 PMPS 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
We are back in town and will get a spot check at +3. My mother-in-law didn't do any spot checks over the weekend. I was lucky to get her to test at ps times. Trouble is outside in his garden, so much happier now that we are home. I hope everyone had a great weekend!
 
Hey See!! You did have a good weekend & Trouble was fine--We are happy for you!
Beautiful numbers--maybe you should go away more often :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --Great numbers!
 
Oh, I didn't think we would be seeing a reduction because of those darn blues. I will give it a try if you think we can! I guess maybe we should leave town more often :razz:
 
According to the protocol, if numbers are in a mostly normal range for a week, you can reduce. Normal is BG <120 and note that you can have an odd number that's out of a normal range. (That said, if you have numbers that are way outside of a normal range, I wouldn't chance it.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top