8/15 Pearl PMPS 88

Itchy shot finger, eh? ;)
Good luck with the reduction, why not switch it up, you gave it 15 cycles.
LOL, After 14 cycles in normal numbers you need to reduce following TR. My difficulty has been the few pops of blue - wondering whether they have been plentiful enough to hold her at the 0.25U dose. That has been my concern. If I hold her toooo long at a dose she is doing well on, the risk is that she will get too used to it and then start throwing blue numbers because she doesn't want to be on that dose. I can always go back up if I need to! ;)
 
LOL, After 14 cycles in normal numbers you need to reduce following TR. My difficulty has been the few pops of blue - wondering whether they have been plentiful enough to hold her at the 0.25U dose. That has been my concern. If I hold her toooo long at a dose she is doing well on, the risk is that she will get too used to it and then start throwing blue numbers because she doesn't want to be on that dose. I can always go back up if I need to! ;)

Looking at your SS, it would be a hard decision for me too. Yup, you can always increase later.
 
Back
Top