donaleen and Ozy Member Since 2013 Aug 15, 2013 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102270 Lowest reading in 24 hours at AMPS...
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102270 Lowest reading in 24 hours at AMPS...
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Aug 15, 2013 #2 Re: 8/15 Ozy AMPS-215,+3-290,+4-194 Work that juice, Ozy. More blues. sending bluebluebluer vibes.
donaleen and Ozy Member Since 2013 Aug 15, 2013 #3 Re: 8/15 Ozy AMPS-215,+3-290,+4-194,+8.5-316 Not the readings I was hoping for today...
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Aug 16, 2013 #4 Remember the other night when I said I have a feeling that you will need to increase and have room to increase but I think you should first let this bounce clear. Click to expand... Well...time to increase the dose to 3.75u. Good luck!
Remember the other night when I said I have a feeling that you will need to increase and have room to increase but I think you should first let this bounce clear. Click to expand... Well...time to increase the dose to 3.75u. Good luck!