8/15 Ozy AMPS-215,+3-290,+4-194,+8.5-316,+2-340

Status
Not open for further replies.
Remember the other night when I said
I have a feeling that you will need to increase and have room to increase but I think you should first let this bounce clear.

Well...time to increase the dose to 3.75u. Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top