Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Last: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-272-pmps-251-2-157-4-79.233598/#post-2611416
Good morning. Moe is starting with a low blue today; AMPS is 106.
Reduced his dose to 7.25 this morning. I sure hope we can maintain the blue/green streak we’ve been having.
Have a great weekend, and stay safe.
Good morning. Moe is starting with a low blue today; AMPS is 106.
Have a great weekend, and stay safe.
