8/15 Mikey AMPS 544 +4 262 PMPS 125. my bouncing boy

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Hi all,Just checking in Mikey continues to bounce daily for the last 2 years, especially today as his dose increased . I have been a bit remiss in using the SLGS protocol
No dose tonight because his pm was low.
Have a good day
Tom
 
Back
Top