Gracie's Yesterday
8/14 Recap:
AMPS: 233
+2: 243
+5: 250
PMPS: 220
+2: 210
+5: 234
Happy Lupita Friday. Although it is not a happy Friday in Gracie's world because it is Lupita Friday ;-) Tons more healing vines and prayers for Zener, Trix, JD, Prince, Sabrina, Sasha, Tiggy, Pikachu, Elise's Mom, and Molly's Mom & Dad and lots of prayers to Amy's Dad. Rooting for Rocky and Tyler on their OTJ Trials.
LBG is the best baby with all her meds and supplements. She has to have a homeopathic at +1.5, clavamox and a syringe of 2 sups at +2, taurine and a syringe of 3 sups at +3, slippery elm at +5 in the a.m. cycle, fish oil at +8 and in the p.m. cycle she has ursodiol at PMPS, Vit E at +1; the homeopathic at +1.5, clavamox and a syringe of 2 sups at +3, taurine at +3, probiotic at +4, and denamarin at +10. Such an amazing little trooper. She takes it all and licks her sweet little lips (touch wood, anti-jinx). She was waiting for me on the kitchen counter this morning, purry, happy, and ready for breffis
When Lupita came, I was holding Gracie like a baby and Lupita wanted to pet her naked belly and her back. When she pet her back, Gracie "shivered" her fur like don't-touch-me-there-PITA!!! hssssssssssssssssss. Lupita always tells her she looks like a tiny, tiny lion :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I streamed some of the cat game apps to the TV today and Tobey is going crazy slapping at fish, mice, butterflies, spiders :lol: :lol: :lol: That boy loves TV.
I almost raised the dose last night but flat yellow all day yesterday made me hold off. I figured the vet stress on Wednesday night plus the drop Wednesday during the day left her in higher numbers. Glad I didn't raise it and we all slept last night. Guess I should have tested her at +10 when I gave her the denamarin but I didn't. Looks like she is done with this dose. Most kitties when threatened with a dose increase just drop to nice greens. Not the Principessa. She has to drop to 32 and that was after I already gave her a very healthy helping of 18% Cowboy Cookout!
I'm working again today....I have some correspondence that came in that I need to respond to before I leave for my conference as I am not taking my computer with me. Have a great day and I'll be around tonight

8/14 Recap:
AMPS: 233
+2: 243
+5: 250
PMPS: 220
+2: 210
+5: 234
Happy Lupita Friday. Although it is not a happy Friday in Gracie's world because it is Lupita Friday ;-) Tons more healing vines and prayers for Zener, Trix, JD, Prince, Sabrina, Sasha, Tiggy, Pikachu, Elise's Mom, and Molly's Mom & Dad and lots of prayers to Amy's Dad. Rooting for Rocky and Tyler on their OTJ Trials.
LBG is the best baby with all her meds and supplements. She has to have a homeopathic at +1.5, clavamox and a syringe of 2 sups at +2, taurine and a syringe of 3 sups at +3, slippery elm at +5 in the a.m. cycle, fish oil at +8 and in the p.m. cycle she has ursodiol at PMPS, Vit E at +1; the homeopathic at +1.5, clavamox and a syringe of 2 sups at +3, taurine at +3, probiotic at +4, and denamarin at +10. Such an amazing little trooper. She takes it all and licks her sweet little lips (touch wood, anti-jinx). She was waiting for me on the kitchen counter this morning, purry, happy, and ready for breffis
I almost raised the dose last night but flat yellow all day yesterday made me hold off. I figured the vet stress on Wednesday night plus the drop Wednesday during the day left her in higher numbers. Glad I didn't raise it and we all slept last night. Guess I should have tested her at +10 when I gave her the denamarin but I didn't. Looks like she is done with this dose. Most kitties when threatened with a dose increase just drop to nice greens. Not the Principessa. She has to drop to 32 and that was after I already gave her a very healthy helping of 18% Cowboy Cookout!
I'm working again today....I have some correspondence that came in that I need to respond to before I leave for my conference as I am not taking my computer with me. Have a great day and I'll be around tonight