? 8/14 Simon AMPS 346, +5 68, +7 88, PMPS 88

I’ve been too absorbed in numbers and such I missed that. So are you going to shoot? I will tag Bron if you want to. You can see f he’s come up. I made a mistake. I said no shot but it’s reduction numbers I was quoting.
That will help a bit. There will be more people staying with you if you shoot then. I did 6:00 because it gave me afternoons free and I could shoot and go out to dinner back when we could do things like that before Covid. If I wanted to catch a movie and he needed a test I’d stop home in between. Shooting at 8;30 would have kept me up all night.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top