Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-13-ming-amps-266-4-212-7-122.218091/
AUGUST 14
PMPS = 173
+2 = 149
Looks like an active cycle! I can only ever post at night when I'm working.
I wonder if I should take 0.25 reductions if Ming goes under 40 again. He doesn't hold the reductions very well (except about a month ago before the Libre was placed).
BUT!
He's also on a reduced dose of pred: every other day.
Thoughts?
(I'm betting most of you will say safer is better
)
AUGUST 14
PMPS = 173
+2 = 149
Looks like an active cycle! I can only ever post at night when I'm working.
I wonder if I should take 0.25 reductions if Ming goes under 40 again. He doesn't hold the reductions very well (except about a month ago before the Libre was placed).
BUT!
He's also on a reduced dose of pred: every other day.
Thoughts?
(I'm betting most of you will say safer is better