? 8/14 Ming PMPS = 173, +2 = 149, +4 = 56, +6 = 40 hold dose?

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-13-ming-amps-266-4-212-7-122.218091/

AUGUST 14
PMPS = 173
+2 = 149

Looks like an active cycle! I can only ever post at night when I'm working.

I wonder if I should take 0.25 reductions if Ming goes under 40 again. He doesn't hold the reductions very well (except about a month ago before the Libre was placed).

BUT!

He's also on a reduced dose of pred: every other day.

Thoughts?

(I'm betting most of you will say safer is better :p)
 
Interesting cycle for a non pred night.:eek::D Think this might be a hint of things to come? I might save the 0.25 unit reduction experiment until pred is done and dusted. And yeah, safety is always our first concern. ;)
 
Back
Top