8/14 Arnie AMPS 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
WOWSER! :shock: It don't take a rocket scientist to figure out he is getting TOO MUCH insulin!! Reduced dose from 4.50 to 4.00. The ears are looking good so maybe just maybe I am finally starting to see the results of the infection being GONE and the steroids being out of the system. If you look at his spreadsheet I have been up and down and all over in the past 2 weeks with his dose. This mornings 57 was a CLEAR indication that he was definitely getting too much juice. Hopefully there will be more dose reductions to come but I will stick with the 4.0 for at LEAST a week and see what happens!
 
Y'know what would be great right about now? A +2!

Geez, who needs coffee with an amps of 57?
 
Bob.....yoo hoo Bob......are you awake.
I think you need a spot check here. Even though you reduced the dose he is still getting the effects of the last dose so he could go low again.
 
Re: 8/14 Arnie AMPS 57 +1 89 +5 230

Yes I stayed awake so now I only got 3 hours sleep before my 14 1/2 hour work night but that's OK! :razz:
 
boing, boing! arnie, get down from there!!
notice a low number has all of us running down here to see what's up with the big guy! :)
 
Re: 8/14 Arnie PMPS 337

Not too bad of a bounce considering the LOW this morning and the dose reduction!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top