Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
( cheers!
for everyone!), and Happy Caturday!
Calling all kitties - My friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's here! The Sturgeon Full Moon, aka the Red Full Moon! Party at Camp Stu! See you all there. ~~ Mannie
8/12 Condo
8/12 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
8/12 amps 104: 4th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 139 fed 4% LC
+1.5 142
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 119 fed 4% LC
+4 100
+5 100
+7 147
+11 198
8/12 pmps 182: 5th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 142 fed 4% LC
+3 110 fed 4% LC
+4 101
+5 107
+6 119
8/13 amps 119: 6th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 121 fed 4% LC
+1.5 110
+2 fed 4% LC
YAY for yesterday - BLUE as far as the eye could see. I am happy with yesterday - a very nice recovery day after a bouncy day the day before... all this after a dose reduction. Looks like maybe, just maybe he will hold this new dose. It was a nice steady low level blue day for him yesterday, with a slight spike just before pmps. I expect that he surfed the low blues last night, starting out this morning where we left off at +6, our last test last night. Way to go Mannie - looking good big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand. Mannie has survived three days with DGS - the bonding there is nice to see. Amazing to think that he even shared the nanners with DGS. :shock: And let DGS "pet" him.
Of course all that was followed by intense nanner reclamation - he hasn't left the pile since - and a rather involved grooming session on the spot that the little hands touched. :lol: :lol: The kitty choir was all in attendance this AM - phew!! As this bean was in oversleep mode. The bellows in my ear worked, all were feed more or less on time. :roll:
:razz: And the civvie whacking? Strangely absent, for a few days now. weird!, and what is up with that? Hmmmmmm..... Mannie has maintained his status in the clean plate club, ignored the auto feeder as always. :lol: :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! Errands here this morning, and hopefully a shore walk later in the morning. YAY!
KITTIES!!!!! It's here !! the FULL MOON PARTY!! ok. so we are off to Camp Stu. The bus is all packed and ready to go... I packed extra kitty fleece, cuz well...... after moonbeaming to and from Australia for Cheekyface's OTJ party I know us kitties are soooooooooooooo tireddddddddd.... so sleeping stuff is ready to go. oh boy - this will be one cool Full Moon Party. and well, here's the menu - hope it is OK. The civvies and I went sturgeon fishing late last night - and we gots lots. We can also go fishing and Camp Stu and catch some lake fish - perfect for grillin'. See you guys there! ~~ Mannie
( cheers!
for everyone!), and Happy Caturday! Calling all kitties - My friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's here! The Sturgeon Full Moon, aka the Red Full Moon! Party at Camp Stu! See you all there. ~~ Mannie
8/12 Condo
8/12 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
8/12 amps 104: 4th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 139 fed 4% LC
+1.5 142
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 119 fed 4% LC
+4 100
+5 100
+7 147
+11 198
8/12 pmps 182: 5th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 142 fed 4% LC
+3 110 fed 4% LC
+4 101
+5 107
+6 119
8/13 amps 119: 6th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 121 fed 4% LC
+1.5 110
+2 fed 4% LC
YAY for yesterday - BLUE as far as the eye could see. I am happy with yesterday - a very nice recovery day after a bouncy day the day before... all this after a dose reduction. Looks like maybe, just maybe he will hold this new dose. It was a nice steady low level blue day for him yesterday, with a slight spike just before pmps. I expect that he surfed the low blues last night, starting out this morning where we left off at +6, our last test last night. Way to go Mannie - looking good big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand. Mannie has survived three days with DGS - the bonding there is nice to see. Amazing to think that he even shared the nanners with DGS. :shock: And let DGS "pet" him.
Have a great day everyone! Errands here this morning, and hopefully a shore walk later in the morning. YAY!
KITTIES!!!!! It's here !! the FULL MOON PARTY!! ok. so we are off to Camp Stu. The bus is all packed and ready to go... I packed extra kitty fleece, cuz well...... after moonbeaming to and from Australia for Cheekyface's OTJ party I know us kitties are soooooooooooooo tireddddddddd.... so sleeping stuff is ready to go. oh boy - this will be one cool Full Moon Party. and well, here's the menu - hope it is OK. The civvies and I went sturgeon fishing late last night - and we gots lots. We can also go fishing and Camp Stu and catch some lake fish - perfect for grillin'. See you guys there! ~~ Mannie
Sturgeon Full Moon Party Menu
Beverages: Lunar Micro-Brews, Reddened NipTecates, Tuna Flavored Champagne, Ruby Red Moon Juleps
Appetizers: Tortilla Crusted Mini Sturgeon Cakes, Red Hot Spicy Caribou Dip, Grilled Rosemary Chicken Kabobs
Entrees: Venison Stuffed Moon Pies, Grilled Fresh Lake Fish from the waters of Camp Stu, BBQ Sturgeon with Lemon Capers, Fish Head Stew
Salads: Buttheads Moon Bathed Lettuce Wraps with Fresh Field Greens and Grass Clippings
Dessert: Stu's World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Smoked Sturgeon and Caramelized Onion Cheesecake, Campfire S'mores
Beverages: Lunar Micro-Brews, Reddened NipTecates, Tuna Flavored Champagne, Ruby Red Moon Juleps
Appetizers: Tortilla Crusted Mini Sturgeon Cakes, Red Hot Spicy Caribou Dip, Grilled Rosemary Chicken Kabobs
Entrees: Venison Stuffed Moon Pies, Grilled Fresh Lake Fish from the waters of Camp Stu, BBQ Sturgeon with Lemon Capers, Fish Head Stew
Salads: Buttheads Moon Bathed Lettuce Wraps with Fresh Field Greens and Grass Clippings
Dessert: Stu's World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Smoked Sturgeon and Caramelized Onion Cheesecake, Campfire S'mores