8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2.7 97, +4 69, +5 67, +5.5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ( cheers! ~O) for everyone!), and Happy Caturday!

Calling all kitties - My friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's here! The Sturgeon Full Moon, aka the Red Full Moon! Party at Camp Stu! See you all there. ~~ Mannie


8/12 Condo

8/12 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
8/12 amps 104: 4th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 139 fed 4% LC
+1.5 142
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 119 fed 4% LC
+4 100
+5 100
+7 147
+11 198
8/12 pmps 182: 5th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 142 fed 4% LC
+3 110 fed 4% LC
+4 101
+5 107
+6 119
8/13 amps 119: 6th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 121 fed 4% LC
+1.5 110
+2 fed 4% LC


YAY for yesterday - BLUE as far as the eye could see. I am happy with yesterday - a very nice recovery day after a bouncy day the day before... all this after a dose reduction. Looks like maybe, just maybe he will hold this new dose. It was a nice steady low level blue day for him yesterday, with a slight spike just before pmps. I expect that he surfed the low blues last night, starting out this morning where we left off at +6, our last test last night. Way to go Mannie - looking good big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. Mannie has survived three days with DGS - the bonding there is nice to see. Amazing to think that he even shared the nanners with DGS. :shock: And let DGS "pet" him. :o Of course all that was followed by intense nanner reclamation - he hasn't left the pile since - and a rather involved grooming session on the spot that the little hands touched. :lol: :lol: The kitty choir was all in attendance this AM - phew!! As this bean was in oversleep mode. The bellows in my ear worked, all were feed more or less on time. :roll: :cool: :razz: And the civvie whacking? Strangely absent, for a few days now. weird!, and what is up with that? Hmmmmmm..... Mannie has maintained his status in the clean plate club, ignored the auto feeder as always. :lol: :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone! Errands here this morning, and hopefully a shore walk later in the morning. YAY!

KITTIES!!!!! It's here !! the FULL MOON PARTY!! ok. so we are off to Camp Stu. The bus is all packed and ready to go... I packed extra kitty fleece, cuz well...... after moonbeaming to and from Australia for Cheekyface's OTJ party I know us kitties are soooooooooooooo tireddddddddd.... so sleeping stuff is ready to go. oh boy - this will be one cool Full Moon Party. and well, here's the menu - hope it is OK. The civvies and I went sturgeon fishing late last night - and we gots lots. We can also go fishing and Camp Stu and catch some lake fish - perfect for grillin'. See you guys there! ~~ Mannie
Sturgeon Full Moon Party Menu
Beverages: Lunar Micro-Brews, Reddened NipTecates, Tuna Flavored Champagne, Ruby Red Moon Juleps
Appetizers: Tortilla Crusted Mini Sturgeon Cakes, Red Hot Spicy Caribou Dip, Grilled Rosemary Chicken Kabobs
Entrees: Venison Stuffed Moon Pies, Grilled Fresh Lake Fish from the waters of Camp Stu, BBQ Sturgeon with Lemon Capers, Fish Head Stew
Salads: Buttheads Moon Bathed Lettuce Wraps with Fresh Field Greens and Grass Clippings
Dessert: Stu's World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Smoked Sturgeon and Caramelized Onion Cheesecake, Campfire S'mores​
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +2 110

Mannie is hovering in the lower 100's of late, and that's very nice to see! Hoping that he comes down a bit for you today, and hopefully surfs in da :mrgreen: 's. Whatya say, Mannie... Wanna hang with Blackie today?

Hey, Mannie... Is Blackie here.... There' plenty o' room in da :mrgreen: room with all of us kitties... Wanna join? It's a wonderful day to just chill, and chat today... A lazy day... Bring whatever you want with you... Gonna have Ritz crackers with tuna spread... Pickled herring... Salmon croquettes... Catnip tea... Everyone is welcome! Hope to see you there!!! ~ Blackie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +1.5 110

Morning Angela - It is good - I am thrilled to see it. Might even find the greens today, YAY! :-D

Blackie - hey - that would be so cool!!! Hey everybody - we can hang with Blackie today before the party - sweet! oooooooooooooo he gits tuna spread :razz: and pickled herring :cool: and salmon croquettes :-D and double oooooooooooooooooo on the catmint tea! let's go. On our way Blackie! Hey thanks !! -~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +1.5 110

Hi Michelle,
Mannie is looking really good today, and i think this dose is working. so nice to hear about the bonding between DBS and Mannie. I bet he misses DGS the days he's not there with you! A walk at the shore sounds nice. I'm about to head out for my walk before I lose momentum.

Hi Mannie, that was a great party last night, and I am rarin to go again. Oh boy, we get to hang out with Blackie first and then the full Moon party at Camp Stu. Both menus sound awesome, and I will bring along some appetizers, too. My Bean would like to crash the party herself looking at the menu! See you soon.
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +1.5 110

Another nice blue day for The Man! He is on a roll, I think Nicholas is a good influence on him! :-D

Mannie! Oh what a long trip, even by moonbeam! What a party! The sure do it up right down there. Mmmmmmmm a nice cup of catmint be will be just thing before starting to cook again, thank you Blackie! -- Tess
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +1.5 110, +2.5 78

I LOVE all the blue.....nothing to complain about there....now let's throw in a little green? Looking great!

Hey Mannie - see ya at all the parties!!! That moonbeam travel was so cool....I have never tried that. See ya at Blackies then Camp Stu for the full moon....woo hoo....we is gonna be tired kitties....but that's OK....love all the parties!!!! ~Zoe
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +1 121, +1.5 110, +2.5 78, +3.5 56

:shock: and :cool: :cool:
78 @ +2.5, fed 4% LC
56 @ +3.5, fed 7%
and will test again at +4
GO MANNIE!!!! This is just so cool!

Hi Ann, and Miss Maggie - what a great day for Mannie - guess he does indeed like this dose. YAY!!!! I think so too on Mannie and DGS - that is really nice. Enjoy your walk -I will have to wait a bit until Mannie settles into a surf - but that's OK.

Hi Ann, and Miss Tess - He sure is on a roll - no complaints here! Maybe DGS does help things along. I better have him over more often then. :-D

Hi Sherry - me too on the blue - that was so nice to see. Yep - green he delivered. YAY!!

Hey Zoe - sweet - see you there - wow: there are so many!!! I know on the tired thing - gots lots of fleece for us so we can catnap - our specialty!! I thinks we will have to travel via moonbeams more often - just for the fun of it! They go everywhere! See you soon ~~ Mannie

Hey Tess - I know on the trip - wow, and amazing, but ever so long.... but I sure did like the moonbeam thing. AWESOME! I agree - Blackie is one cool dude, and knew exactly what we needed. SWEET! See you soon! ~~ Mannie

Hey Maggie - boy are we lucky kitties - all these parties! Heeheehee on you bean - mine too. She said I should bring home some leftovers.... oh hey - thanks for bringing some appetizers. YUM! ~~ See you soon, I will pick you up! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +2.5 78, +3.5 56, +4 64

WOOT!!! Go Mannie! Please stop and bring Tess along to the Lagoon! :roll:
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +2.5 78, +3.5 56, +4 64

Yay green! Go Mannie! I noticed the almost full moon last night, so I had to make sure Muffin could log on this morning for a ride to the party! :lol:

Mannie! Come picks me up pwease! I can't waits to see ebeyone! Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +2.5 78, +3.5 56, +4 64

Awesome numbers this morning, Mannie! Moonbeam travel sure agrees with you! The menu for tonight looks great. I wish we were going to be at Camp Stu so we could have a tasting of all those foods. But we'll just have to hear about it from Rusty!

Michelle, have a good day of chores and a good walk this afternoon. I'm 1/2 way through my chores and will get out on my bike for a short spin later.

Ella

Yo Mannie. I've got the fishing lines all sorted out. We'll be fishing for walleye. Wow on the menu! Can't wait! I'll be at Blackie's later, after I get camp set up. See you then,
Rusty
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +2.5 78, +3.5 56, +4 64, +4.5 64

64 @ +4.5, continuing with the 3% LC - YAY!!! And Go Mannie. oh - will test again @ +5

HI ANNE - oh my gosh - so nice to hear from you! I do hope Muffin is doing well. I do think of you guys... Mannie is so pumped - I just told him Muffin was coming to the party. :cool: :cool:
MUFFIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yes yes yes yes!! I will picks you up. The gang will be soooooooooooooo excited when they hear you are coming. WE MISS YOU! How is life at the falls ??? oh boy this is so cool... See you soon ~~ Mannie

Hi Ann - I gave Mannie his instructions... He will make sure he grabs Tess on his way to the green lagoon. :cool: :-D :-D

Hi Ella - great isn't it? hooray for moonbeams! Whatever it is I'll take it! and thanks! Definitely a walk to the shore later today. maybe by then the sun will show - we have such a heavy marine layer this morning. Enjoy your bike ride! I so need to get back on mine....

Miss Ella? it's me, Mannie.... I will send some leftovers home with Rusty. He says he promises not to eat them all before he gets there. I made him SWEAR on a stack of Sturgeon fillets. so we are good to go. i think. paws crossed. he promised! ~~ Mannie

Rusty - WALLEYE!?!?!??!?!?!?! Really????? I LUBS Walleye! oh boy oh boy oh boy! oh this will be the bestest fish grill ever! We gots Walleye and Sturgeon - SWEET! thanks on the lines - phew!! See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +5 89, +6 98

98 @ +6. still green.... maybe surf this Mannie? What'd'ya think?

Sweet - look s,like I can go and take my walk now. :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +5 89, +6 98

Well, look at Captain Mantastic today!!! Such a pretty cycle! Such a wonderful report this morning too! Hope your weekend is off to a great start!

Mannie, I'z got de cooler packed wif venison for de partee, and de bean made sum liver cakes for us to haz at Blackie's! All dat, AN' fishin for walleye?? Dis gonna be epic! See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +5 89, +6 98

My goodness!!! Yesterday was an absolutely great day for the Manster and now, WOW, on today so far!!!!

Hey Mannie!!!! I'm all better, I think. My tummy doesn't hurt anymore and I've got my appetite back so Mom says I can go to the party!!! I'm so stoked!! How about a ride, though? I can be ready any time you want!!
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +5 89, +6 98

LOVIN' THIS!!!!!!

Look at Mannie on his new dose!!! This is so exciting!!!!! What a fantastic curve today.

Mannie...we're getting all geared up for the big party at Camp Stu!! Can't wait. I'm bringing some special things for the Ruby Red Mint Juleps!
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

173 @ +9. well darn it - but ya know.... what a great day! And an even better green run for a while this AM. SWEET!

Hi Christie - SWEET - a new name: love Captain Mantastic - that one is good - right up there with the Rainbow Bandit, King BananaMannie, and the NiptiniMeisterMannie... :lol: :lol: And thanks it was/is a good cycle, and I hope the +9 is just a spike. paws crossed!

Hi Patty - Nice isn't it - I really liked yesterday - and today - awesome! To have green was so great to see. YAY!!!

Hi Marje - hey - thanks! I was happy enough with yesterday - today oh my, but so glad to see it.Guess that so far the dose is a keeper. To shave the old dose was a good move for him I think.

Gracie - SWEET! Tobey is coming, yes? I knew you'd make the ruby red mint juleps extra special. SWEET! ~~ See you there! ~~ Mannie

Champ - YES!!!! I am so glad you are better! Did you hear us knockin' at your door last night? The KTSS? You were so zonked, but we came in anyways... got that chicken soup down your gullet - dude! You didn't even wake up, but muttered alot in your sleep. sumthin like "can I have more"? so we kepts pouring... you ate two tubs full! :-D :shock: ok then... and good to go today! SWEET - I will picks you up - time to paw-tay! I am so glad your bean said you could go! On my way! ~~ Mannie

Willie - dude! awesome on the venison - phew! I was worried that we wouldn't have enough! You saved us! and you gots liver shakes for Blackie's???? oh boy - we are gonna get down tonight. Yeah - do you believe it??? Rusty's lake got Walleyes!!! Epic for sure - see you soon. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

Yay Mannie!
What a fabulous day, Michelle. Yesterday's blues were wonderful, today is just too too good. Checkers' mama is smiling ear to ear for Mannie, the 'nannerr king.
Isn't it funny, when they wash the place where human hands touched? :lol:
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

BARB! HI!! How are you - and Checkers!!?? I miss you guys! I hope Checkers is good, and being a good kitty. Still faucet drinking?

It has been a great couple of days for Mannie - which I am happy with. After holding a dose for 4 months he finally mandated a reduction, so, considering that it is great to see these numbers. and yes on the washing the place that human hands touched -over and over again. :lol: :lol: :lol: Be sure and tell Checkers that there is a full moon party tonight, and Mannie hopes he can come. It's close by at camp Stu...

Checks - I am picking you up - full moon party at camp Stu - all the gang will be there, they all want to see you. hey - Muffin will be there too. See you!!~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

Mannie is having an awesome day!!!! Way to go! Looks like magic and moonbeams are his thing!!!! Wink, wink...on the new dose!!!

Hey Mannie canz i bringz the civvies tonight? MudCats and Gary? Garyz been down at our rivers and he gots somethin' he is callin' catsfish? Its a fish with cat whiskers! He said we need to brings corn bread for fryin' them up to eats! :shock: So glads you all were able to ride the moonbeams last night! ~~Attie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

Hi Beth - thanks! it has been a good one. We are both hoping for a repeat night... maybe? I will have to send him on moonbeam trips more often. :lol: oh yeah (!!) on the new dose - paws crossed!

Attie - YAY!!!! MudCat and Gary???? That is SO COOL!!! Oh boy -wait until the gang hears. they will be so excited! :razz: :razz: :razz: Gary went fishing? and he gots catfish? :shock: and they gots whiskers? dude! that is really weird! :shock: :shock: oooooo - Rusty will be so excited - he and Gary can fry them up right, with cornbread!! I LUBS cornbread... it has been so long since I have had cornbread.... the moonbeams were fun - thanks man for teaching us how! See you later, OK? You guys need a ride? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

Well Mannie whatz we're bringinz should helps fill out the menu....Gary sent the bean for more corn bread stuff for fryin' dem up...Hope Rusty's reading for dees....? ~~Attie

thumbnail.aspx
... of a flathead catfish blue catfish male female ohio river
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie AMPS 119, +3.5 56, +4.5 64, +6 98, +9 173

What great numbers for Mannie today!! So glad Mannie is letting DGS be his pal.

Hey Mannie! I am ready to get outta here. I had to go to the Betty and they took a bunch of stuff I can't talk about. Please get this vetty smell off of me!! Can't wait. Tarragon
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie +9 173, PMPS 191

191 - up, but still blue. We are hoping for good things tonight. GO Mannie! Awesome morning today!

Hi Melissa - thanks - it has been a good ay - loved the green - and so soon after a dose reduction - that was nice to see. It is fun to watch the relationship between Mannie and DGS grow. He no longer retreats to the basement. YAY!! Now he sits just a foot from the baby's blanket. it's been fun this week, as DGS has started to figure out mobility - nothing is safe, including the nanners! :lol:

Hi Beth - omg... those are BIG fish - sesshhhhh! I know nothing of catfish... are they always that big? impressive!

Attie??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: we are going to need a bigger fry pan..... man they are so weird looking - look at them whiskers! OK - I told Rusty he'd better get the pans ready, the big pans... WOW -- I can't wait! good on the cornbread - getting more, cuz I plan on eating a pan myself... :roll: :cool: :cool: BRING ON THE CATFISH! ~~ Mannie

Tarragon - they did what??? :shock: :shock: :shock: euuwwwww - dude! I know what you mean - that happened to me the last time I went there. Not cool, ya know? OK then - we will picks you up, KTSS will do their magic and get rid of that vetty smell before the party. Tobey gives great massages too! See you soon - I am on my way! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie +9 173, PMPS 191

Holy cow, on those fish. :o
I meant to ask if Nicholas is crawling, and is he getting into the nanners. :smile:

Checkers is still doing well. I finally am secure enough to have donated his supplies. Okay, I kept one pen, nervous Nellie that I am. nailbite_smile
Checkers thanks you for the invite, and Mannie's already picked him up. He's so excited.
He didn't think he'd get to see his buddies again flip_cat
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie +9 173, PMPS 191

Looks like Gracie and Mannie have been surfing blue all afternoon....glad Mannie kept it up!!!! Good boy Nanner King!!!

Attie??? we are going to need a bigger fry pan
ROTFLMAO. Reminds me of "Jaws"...."I think we're gonna need a bigger boat".

Mannie...Tobey wants to help Attie bring the fish to the party. I told him we might need to do some KTSS for Tarragon first to get the vetty smell off him but Tobey thinks we can just rub the fish on Tarragon and that will get the vetty smell off. I think it will make us want to lick Tarragon....alot.
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie +9 173, PMPS 191, +2 109

109 @ +2 :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: oh boy. I stuck with the 4% LC, b ut will be checking him again shortly....

Hi Barb - YAY on checkers!!! i would have kept one pen too - you just never know. I am glad that he is continuing to do well, and be OTJ. Excellent!!! and yes, Nicholas is just starting the crawling thing - he's not too good at it yet, but still can get from one side of the room to the other. of course it was an instant magnet to the nanners. :shock: :shock: :shock: Gross! I've had to intervene several times on that one. Mannie lets him play with them - go figure on that. he won't let the civvies, but he will DGS. Too funny! Mannie was so stoked to hear that checkers could come - I am sure there will be much excitement at the party tonight. Muffin is coming too. :-D :-D

Hi Marje - oh boy - yes on the blue, and omg on the +2. reminiscent of Wednesday.... Might be a long night! oh HAHA on the fish thing - do you believe the size of those things? :lol: :lol: :lol: ion JAws - true -- I hadn't thought of that. :lol: :-D

Hey Gracie - Tobey is too fun!! I'm wonder if Tarragon will want to smell like a catfish. :lol: :lol: :lol: tobey tobey tobey.... I will tell Attie and Gary and Mudcat that Tobey will help with transport... I think they will need it. hmmmmm n teh KTSS adding catfish to their line of spa treatments.... is it better than lavendar? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2 109, +2.7 97, +3.5 75

Nice slide, Mannie! Wow on those catfish! Tobey, mighty Tobey, will certainly have to help carry them to the party!!! We'll have to find a huge skillet, even for fillets!! I'm working on it!
Rusty
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2 109, +2.7 97, +3.5 75, +4 69

69 @ +4, continued with the LC, will test @ +4.5

Rusty - DUDE! I know on those fish - they be HUGE! Tobey can handle it, and I hear Attie and Gary are very very strong. Gary caught them - WOW!! Ok on the skillets.... see you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2 109, +2.7 97, +3.5 75, +4 69

Looking good tonight Mannie, but I hope you let the mamabean get some sleep! nailbite_smile
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2.7 97, +3.5 75, +4 69, +4.5 66

66 @ +4.5, continued with the 3%, will test at +5... slowing down - YAY! Time to surf Mannie!

Hi Anne - thanks! What a great day. And yes - I too hope I get to sleep... he's slowing down, so we shall be OK. Nadir should be coming up. Hooray!
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2.7 97, +3.5 75, +4 69, +4.5 66

Very very very nice numbers for Mannie today :mrgreen:

Yuck on those catfish, those are the ugliest fish i have ever seen, kitties be careful!!! They look like they could swallow a kitty whole :shock: !!

Leo has been waiting patiently for the party fuds to be dropped off, i hope Mannie and the gang didn't forget!
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2.7 97, +4 69, +4.5 66, +5 67

images


What the late-night cats are wearing :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And for you:


images
 
Re: 8/13 Mannie PMPS 191, +2.7 97, +4 69, +4.5 66, +5 67

67 @ +5. YAY!! looks like he is on his board. Surf well Mannie. I fed this with a 3% LC, will test at +5.5 to make sure.

Hi Tracy - hey - thanks! I hope all is well with Leo. the poor guy! Stuck at home: no fun! I know on those fish - ugly little buggers aren't they. :shock: Amazing to me that fish that size exist... but what do I know... just that they are big and ugly! Mannie says that Leo should expect them, in a few minutes... bus is loaded with lost of party fuds, and a few mice or two that they found, so Leo can still have Leo fun...

Leo - fear not! We are on our way to your place. heeheehee... we even snagged a few mice for you. I hope they don't escape.... hey - we giots lots of stuff for you, all the drinks, and desserts, even some s'mores! I hope you are hungry! We thought we could have a mini full moon party at your fence or sumthin'. We will try and not be too loud so that we don't get you busted or plaything, or make your neighbors mad. See you soon! oh - hey there you are! See us? We are rounding the bend! ~~ Mannie
 
Okay, that pic is just so wrong, Marjorie!! But indeed, looks like Willie is not alone in his PJ party! I haven't been on tonight... don't have a dvd player hooked up to the fancy tv downstairs, so I just play from my laptop (which I think may even have blu-ray??). Looks like I've missed quite the evening!

Sweet dreams when you get the chance!!
 
65 @ +5.5, fed some more 3%. We sure have a nice surf going on here.... I will have DH feed Mannie the same fuds at +6, +6.5, +7.5. I am so tired I can't think let alone see straight. I don't expect Mannie to drop any further (yeah, I know, famous last words.... :lol: :lol: ), he should surf this just fine, the amount of fuds he has received since +4 is very small. so.... educated guess is that my pillow needs me, my kitty will surf, and fuds will be given. SO: NI NI all!. Mannie - be good, and don;t make me eat these words... :lol: :lol:

Hi Marje - I missed your post :oops: :oops: . Love the photos! very good! and so true.... very stylish kitties!!! Mannie is so tired to that I had to wake him up for the last test, and then he fell right back to sleep, after a 15 second nom nom the fuds. sheshhhhhh... maybe he knows he is done too. :lol: :lol:
 
Hi Christie - sorry I missed you today, and Willie's condo.... - it's all I can do to keep up with Mannie.... :roll: :roll: Mannie is elated to know he has company tonight! Surf well Willie - and please keep Mannie on his board, OK?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top