mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
8/12 AMPS=113; +2=119
8/12 PMPS=110; +2=72; +4=79; +6=70; +10=106
8/13 AMPS=76; +1=103; +2=101; +8.5=112
8/13 PMPS=106; +2=86; +4=140
This AMPS is a little lower than my comfort zone, but I took the shot anyway.
It's strange how her number went up at +10, and dipped again.
She seems to like to do that.
Lucy is feeling good.
She wanted to be finger-fed her 1st breakfast this morning, but her appetite is good.
I think it's her sinus. She's a bit snotty today.
Another busy work day for me as I am covering for the staff who's on vacation.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
8/12 AMPS=113; +2=119
8/12 PMPS=110; +2=72; +4=79; +6=70; +10=106
8/13 AMPS=76; +1=103; +2=101; +8.5=112
8/13 PMPS=106; +2=86; +4=140
This AMPS is a little lower than my comfort zone, but I took the shot anyway.
It's strange how her number went up at +10, and dipped again.
She seems to like to do that.
Lucy is feeling good.
She wanted to be finger-fed her 1st breakfast this morning, but her appetite is good.
I think it's her sinus. She's a bit snotty today.
Another busy work day for me as I am covering for the staff who's on vacation.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.