Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 8/11 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...7-91-9-106-pmps-143-2-138-4-103-7-127.217991/
Day 56 @ 2.75 Units Lantus
Day 56 @ 2.75 Units Lantus
Have a great day Debra and Yoyo!![]()
Thanks Debra! We're going to take it a little slow and see what happens. I was leery of increasing a whole .25 so I just did half that, lol.Hope the increase helps bring Leo lower safe numbers.
Hope you're off to a good start for the week![]()
Tina wants to send love to Yoyo and say he's looking real good!

You are so kind, thank you.I hope Tina is feeling better and glad to hear that your vet appointment went well.
My kitty, Yoyo, is hyperthyroid. I wish that I had done the radiation treatment when he was diagnosed several years ago. My vet mentioned it but also mentioned to give medication. So I chose the medication route not knowing the side effects.
Tina is an adorable kitty and I hope you find all the answers to your questions![]()
I agreeTina is an adorable kitty and I hope you find all the answers to your questions![]()
or He has green days and then he bounces. I'm comfortable with this dose,he is under control and I feel he is doing good.@Debra and Yoyo
I’m not questioning withor
, just curious (I know there is a reason
)... why have you had Yoyo on same dose for sooooo many days?
Thanks![]()
Absolutely not! You are doing nothing wrong.Am I doing something wrong regarding TR?
If you read Tilly’s, you’ll find it states that the “holding the dose” phase can last a long time. In Yoyo’s case, he’s getting good nadirs so Debra doesn’t have to increase. He’s not earned a reduction.@Debra and Yoyo
I’m not questioning withor
, just curious (I know there is a reason
)... why have you had Yoyo on same dose for sooooo many days?
Thanks![]()
I'm new here and love your numbers from today. I hope for some like these some day!

Thank you!!!Absolutely not! You are doing nothing wrong.
If you read Tilly’s, you’ll find it states that the “holding the dose” phase can last a long time. In Yoyo’s case, he’s getting good nadirs so Debra doesn’t have to increase. He’s not earned a reduction.
In the past, I’ve seen members hold a good dose for months.







































Another nice green day for Yoyo!

