8/12 Stella AMPS/288 PMPS/105 +4/56 fed +5/81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Good morning! All Ps are in place except the 'poo' for both kitties. All is well around here, but with the small 1.5 dose Stella just started giving me the 'too much insulin' meow. Maybe with this rough schedule I should only give 1U so I don't send her bouncing.

Thanks carfurby and ecurie for the visit to the condo yesterday. We are doing our best here...thanks for caring!

Take care everyone!
 
Re: 8/12 Stella AMPS/288

Hi guys ... no dosing advice from me, but sending that last "P" to both your kitties! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/12 Stella AMPS/288

I'm glad both Stella and Boo are doing well. Sometimes we have to decrease the dose to keep our kitties safe. You know Stella best. Good luck with whatever you decide.
 
Re: 8/12 Stella AMPS/288

Work that jooze Stella!! Nice and safe for mom. please and thank you.

Hi Mary,
Best of luck with whatever dose you and Stella decide she needs. Still sending good schedule vines to you.
stock-footage-magic-dust.jpg

and a little magic to help make it happen.
xoxo
 
Well, we got awfully green. I am glad I was at 1.5 and not 2U or that would have shot too low. Stella seems like it is just a bit too much. I guess my instinct is wanting to shoot just 1U because of her meows, but lets see what the AM brings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top