Re: 8/12 Marley PMPS=326, +3=259
Thanks for the info., Wendy. Someone on the main forum mentioned those conditions to me previously, but at the time, we decided that our dose was so high because we had been following the incorrect and inexact protocol of changing doses based on infrequent once a week testing. I'm still worried that his dose is actually too high, or rather, that our starting dose was too high. I am really hopeful that we start to see some blue and green and that he begins to earn reductions. Paws crossed. In the meantime, I will certainly ask my vet about testing for those conditions. Thanks again for the suggestion and the info.