8/12 Kasha AMPS 115 PMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

kryskat

Member Since 2010
She ate a little over 1 Tbsp breakfast. I'm going back to her with a little more soon.

She ate a good snack around +9 - 1 Tbsp Wellness and some shredded chicken.

I am tired, considering btb for just a few more minutes.

Sienne suggested a dosecrease - I'm thinking of fattening her dose (considering it's pretty skinny now) but I'm only going to have evenings - or part of evenings to monitor in the foreseeable future. So, if I increase to a point where she could earn a dosecrease, I won't necessarily be around to see it. Given that, I'm hesitant to change much - maybe slightly fatten and see if things change as the new A/B kicks in. She's still dealing with a dental infection right now that's exacerbating her congestion and possibly slightly elevating her numbers.

Yesterday
 
Re: 8/12 Kasha AMPS 115

nice amps for Kasha this morning! AB's will be kicking in soon and she will be feeling much better.

Hope you enjoy a few more minutes of btb'ing...I'm heading there myself!
 
Not much of an appetite for dinner - her snack was gone and there was still some food left so I don't know when she ate it or if that's why she's not hungry now. I even tried tuna juice for the first time and she was unimpressed. She did eat probably 1 1/2 Tbsp or so of Wellness dinner, so that's not horrible.

Going to get some dinner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top