8/11 Smores - +11-66; AMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and S'mores

Member Since 2011
Hey All,

Edit: AMPS 120 - shot standard 0.6u

Smores seems to be dropping very quickly into the green zone very fast. This is great, but I need some advice on what to shoot. Take a look at his SS

My plan is:
<80 no shot
80-100 0.4
>100 0.6

he just had a docrease, and I cannot monitor during the day today, so I am being a bit careful.

Thanks
 
Re: 8/11 Smores - Dosing Advice +11-66 AMPS?

I have no dosing advice to give you, however, I hope that someone will be along shortly to help you with this. It's a very lovely AMPS, though! :) Have a great day, you 2!
 
Re: 8/11 Smores - +11-66

I left at -0.5 :) with Smores in my wife's very capable (but full) hands, be she is leaving right after the shot.

TR is clearly not for the faint of heart!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top