Sam and S'mores
Member Since 2011
Hey All,
Edit: AMPS 120 - shot standard 0.6u
Smores seems to be dropping very quickly into the green zone very fast. This is great, but I need some advice on what to shoot. Take a look at his SS
My plan is:
<80 no shot
80-100 0.4
>100 0.6
he just had a docrease, and I cannot monitor during the day today, so I am being a bit careful.
Thanks
Edit: AMPS 120 - shot standard 0.6u
Smores seems to be dropping very quickly into the green zone very fast. This is great, but I need some advice on what to shoot. Take a look at his SS
My plan is:
<80 no shot
80-100 0.4
>100 0.6
he just had a docrease, and I cannot monitor during the day today, so I am being a bit careful.
Thanks