8/11 Jack: 256@AMPS, 206@+2

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Craziness still ensues at my house and runs rampant in my life, but here is the good news:

1. Jack woke up to yellow instead of pink today, holding the 5.5 units

2. Abby's ears are 99% better, she tolerated the Claro Otic Solution that is really meant for dogs really well, her staph infection is completely cleared up. She still had a bit of debris so her ears were cleaned again and she got some animax in both. I have animax on hand if she starts having issues again but who knows when I'll be able to pet her again....she can't get under recliner anymore, so that's a plus too.

3. The dental drugs are out of my system, but work, pets, and life in general (ie: the ex hubby) have me hopping in every direction. Leaving to get the car inspected shortly, hoping Jack settles into a high blue zone while I'm out.

Still hoping to check in with everyone--maybe later this evening---I have a date with a bottle of Prosecco so depending on how well that goes, I may just post tomorrow before the next cat goes to the vet 10am

Hope your kitties are being good to you! :bighug::bighug:

Yesterday:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...of-dose-increase-to-5-5u.280367/#post-3094010
 
Back
Top