Tooloo
Member Since 2013
Good morning. So AMPS=121; +3=59. According to the protocol, if TooToo drops below 50 today, I should decrease. That's per Phase 3. According to Phase 4, I need <50 at least three times on separate days in order to decrease. Not sure I understand that other than we're talking two different phases. TooToo is still Phase 3? Why the difference?