Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-susie-255-amps-242-2-175-5-194-8.251057/
Susie had a good day and I am happy about this. She has been on 1.75 units for a really long time. I was thinking, before this morning, that I needed to increase her dose but I'm not sure after today. She is getting numbers I always wanted. Low blues but they are sporadic in her various cycles. What should I do? Should I hold her at this dose or try a fat 1.75. I just want science based advice for Susie. When she was on 2 units she dropped too low so I am hesitant to take her back up to that dose. Thanks for any advice on Susie.
Susie had a good day and I am happy about this. She has been on 1.75 units for a really long time. I was thinking, before this morning, that I needed to increase her dose but I'm not sure after today. She is getting numbers I always wanted. Low blues but they are sporadic in her various cycles. What should I do? Should I hold her at this dose or try a fat 1.75. I just want science based advice for Susie. When she was on 2 units she dropped too low so I am hesitant to take her back up to that dose. Thanks for any advice on Susie.
Last edited:
