Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/9 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. I decided to skip her shot this morning because she was in a lovely blue range this morning, but her appy was crappy yesterday and I didn't want to chance it today. I am going to run by my vet's office this morning to grad a bag of squids, but I'll have to run home at lunch to give them to her because my inservice starts at +2 this morning. I got tons of snuggles last night...so much so that I didn't get much sleep as I was making sure she was still breathing. She kept crawling under the covers and laying against my leg, but my back hurt so bad that I kept shifting and was worried that I would roll over and hurt her. She finally pooped this morning. YAY. And her appy hasn't been horrible this morning, but again, since I wasn't sure how it would be, I couldn't risk shooting her this morning and then her not eating. Oh well, we'll both get back on track soon. Ok, time to get her fuds ready so that I can get to the vetty and pick up squids. Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=169 (4% FF Chicken 1oz w/ Miralax)
+13=288
+13.5=282 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=360 (4% FF Chicken 1oz w/ .05mL Atenolol)
+2=206
+4.25=127
+6=174 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (am - huge)
WCR: Most Ps in place. I decided to skip her shot this morning because she was in a lovely blue range this morning, but her appy was crappy yesterday and I didn't want to chance it today. I am going to run by my vet's office this morning to grad a bag of squids, but I'll have to run home at lunch to give them to her because my inservice starts at +2 this morning. I got tons of snuggles last night...so much so that I didn't get much sleep as I was making sure she was still breathing. She kept crawling under the covers and laying against my leg, but my back hurt so bad that I kept shifting and was worried that I would roll over and hurt her. She finally pooped this morning. YAY. And her appy hasn't been horrible this morning, but again, since I wasn't sure how it would be, I couldn't risk shooting her this morning and then her not eating. Oh well, we'll both get back on track soon. Ok, time to get her fuds ready so that I can get to the vetty and pick up squids. Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=169 (4% FF Chicken 1oz w/ Miralax)
+13=288
+13.5=282 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=360 (4% FF Chicken 1oz w/ .05mL Atenolol)
+2=206
+4.25=127
+6=174 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (am - huge)
Last edited:



Just not at the same time, please!!! No lagoon for Shasta tonight, but not too shabby for a skipped shot this morning. Good night!