Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/9
AMPS=99 ~2.50u Lev
+1=121
+3=171
+7=101
PMPS=71 ~2.50u Lev
+1=89
+3=93
+7=74
AMPS=118 ~2.50u Lev (44th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday! Shadow won with the lower PMPS last night(2 points lower than Raja!) But SHE came back with a third <50 to earn a dosecrease this morning! So there! :lol:
His AMPS are not so shabby either....but there is a big "rain event" happening here. My goodness, I can't believe how hard it rained as I got up this morning. If you didn't have the sound effects to let you know that it was raining, you would just think there was a heavy fog outside....THAT'S how hard it was raining!
I managed to test Shadow and he ate a bit but then the thunder started. I tested Raja who got up a bit later than he and then had to go searching for my boy. He is now in the closet where he feels safe and that's where I shot him. I guess we are a funny threesome in the morning with all our shenanigans! :lol:
I usually run around with either one or two bowls of food, chasing whoever and then I do the same with the filled syringes. I am SUCH a Werid-O :roll:
Hope you all have a very wonderful day today! Hugs! :YMHUG:
AMPS=99 ~2.50u Lev
+1=121
+3=171
+7=101
PMPS=71 ~2.50u Lev
+1=89
+3=93
+7=74
AMPS=118 ~2.50u Lev (44th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday! Shadow won with the lower PMPS last night(2 points lower than Raja!) But SHE came back with a third <50 to earn a dosecrease this morning! So there! :lol:
His AMPS are not so shabby either....but there is a big "rain event" happening here. My goodness, I can't believe how hard it rained as I got up this morning. If you didn't have the sound effects to let you know that it was raining, you would just think there was a heavy fog outside....THAT'S how hard it was raining!
I managed to test Shadow and he ate a bit but then the thunder started. I tested Raja who got up a bit later than he and then had to go searching for my boy. He is now in the closet where he feels safe and that's where I shot him. I guess we are a funny threesome in the morning with all our shenanigans! :lol:
I usually run around with either one or two bowls of food, chasing whoever and then I do the same with the filled syringes. I am SUCH a Werid-O :roll:
Hope you all have a very wonderful day today! Hugs! :YMHUG: