8/1 Shadow AMPS=290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/31
AMPS=298 ~2.50u Lev
+3=338
+7=276
PMPS=296 ~2.50u Lev
+3=285
+7=321
AMPS=290 ~2.50u Lev (26th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! It's the start of a New Week and a New Month! Wishing you all the very best!
Shadow has 3 Ps and a high yellow start to his day. Not too pleased with the ugh..pinks and high yellows. Might just have to raise his dose back. Anyone have any thoughts? I will be hoping that this cycle brings a blue or two.....
Hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top